firedanax.blogg.se

Nayagan tamil movie scenes
Nayagan tamil movie scenes







People like Mamooty ,Venkatesh,Mohanlal or even Amitabh Bachan, Rajkapoor and all wondered how come a guy like me famous in the cine field where Kamal is acting, my reply was ‘I learnt acting from him directly'”. “During Avargal shooting I went out, then KB sir came and asked me ‘where you went out, for smoking? go and see Kamal’s acting scenes inside the set,then atleast you will learn some thing’.

nayagan tamil movie scenes

Rajinikanth :Like the Climax in Kuselan, Rajinikanth delivered a emotional speech(Vasu Impact… 🙂 ) Yugi sethu’s special touch was missing today, I dono, he invited Rajinikanth to talk Prabhudeva and his father performed a dance for Kamal Illayaraja: Came and sung a song, nice one, and also said “Kamal may not believe in God, but God believe in Kamal”Īrjun :”He came to Kuruthi punal after some operations even after that he performed his stunts so well, so I ‘ve tell that he is real action King” Mohanlal: “Over all it was really a pleasant crowd to see”(I missed his part mostly ) Mammooty : “Kamal and I are right now tied in the national award winning race with 3 each, lets see who is gonna first win it…. Venkatesh : ” In my college days in Chennai I used to enjoy his movie … ” Ramesh Aravind : “I acted 4 movies with Kamal, one in Kannada remake of sathileelavathi, which I directed,Kamal had donned the similar role what he had done in Tamil,but in Kannada he asked me for tough accent ,like the Kongu accent he used in the original movie, then I said Hubli accent, Kamal used Hubli accent so perfect that even the real Hubli people cant differentiate him ”

nayagan tamil movie scenes

Prakash raj : ” If you fall down from sky, fall as a seed, then you can grow tearing the soil apart ,Kamal had done it, I got national award for best actor this year,national award for an actor in year you can get it even if U act in one good movie where as if there is any award that has to be given for century actor then it should be given to you sir.Hats-off ” Hey ram), but I wonder wh she changed the tempo of that song so badly, for other songs it worked, may be this particular song dint go well with that Tempo. Sruthi Hassan then dedicated a song to Kamal (Nee partha paarvaikku. The problem is Intelligent people are Kamal’s followers, so I’ve to prove that i’m also intelligent”ĭirector Shankar: ” During the shooting of Indian ,I prepared myself very well before each shot ,because I’d the fear that Kamal will ask some question in the shot and will become unhappy if I dint reply him properly,but luckily he dint ask any questions, after the shooting was over one of my assistant who was close with Kamal went to him and asked ‘Sir, we expected atleast some place you will interfere us, but why you dint do that ?” he replied ‘ you people were doing your work properly ‘.I’m really happy to hear that.

nayagan tamil movie scenes

Parthiban : ” I asked the organizers ‘Why only film people should talk about Kamal,why not his fan’ and they said’ then you please go and talk ‘. Next, dance performance by “Ungalil Yaar adutha Prabhudeva ” team. That guy is having a witty knowledge I tihnk thats why his slapstick comedy is not that famous, cos he is not a ‘no-brainer ‘ Like every time he came up with a poem, man it was damn good this time also. Its good that it didn’t happen so far because had I acted with him then I’ll be one among the hundred people who acted with him, where as now I can say proudly that I’m on among the thousands and thousands of Kamal fans” Vivek : “I hold the record of not sharing the screen space with Kamal Hassan for a long long time, and he is also holding the same.

nayagan tamil movie scenes

For first part of transcript please refer the link belowĪll the big shots came and showered their praises on Kamal Hassan today.įollowing is just a small transcript of the function









Nayagan tamil movie scenes